Contact Us

Jessica M. Vercellino
Principal
Designated Broker

Senior Property Manager
Cell: (913) 915-6686
Email: Jessica@MutualPropertyAdvisors.com

Joseph R. Walters
Principal
Cell: (913) 915-6685
Email: Joe@J-Walters.com

Michael R. Clark
Senior Vice President
Cell: (602) 717-6717
Email: MClark@MutualDevCo.com

Patrick Sauer
Vice President
Cell: (214) 507-9024
Email: Pat.Sauer@idcap.net

Michael R. Vercellino
Vice President
Cell: (623) 734-0929
Email: Michael@MutualPropertyAdvisors.com

Michael Jeklinski
Vice President
Cell: (480) 703-9381
Email: MikeJeklinski@gmail.com

Matt Royle
Sales Associate
Cell: (480) 734-7184
Email: Royle.Matt@gmail.com

W. Reed Johnson
Sales Associate
Cell: (602) 695-1692
Email: Reed@MutualPropertyAdvisors.com

 
 
Mutual Property Advisors
2980 E Northern Ave, Ste A • Phoenix, AZ 85028
(623) 466-6300